Term Dates

 
Our 5 Teacher Development Days for this academic year (2019-20) will be as follows;
 
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
 
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
 
Monday 4th November 2019
 
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
 
Our 5 Teacher Development Days for next academic year (2020-21) will be as follows;
 
Tuesday 1st September 2020
 
Monday 2nd November 2020
 
Monday 4th January 2021
 
Thursday 1st April 2021
 
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021